linzbot's Streambadge Linzbot's Schedule
Tweet

Recent Blogs Posts

1. Tn spam

2. Tn spam

3. Tn spam

4. Tandem Skydive

First time tandem skydiving and to doing it for a cancer research charity is something I could not miss out on. Raising money for a life changing charity! Like and subscribe.. Thank you!!
    Hello everyone,
    My name is John Darwen and I am currently new to youtube. My youtube channel is mainly going to be designed around gaming and blogs. I will be covering a game called Battalion 1944. My goals it is to become a competitive player. I will also be also blogging as well so if you could ...
    Tags: skydiving Add / Edit Tags
    Categories
    Uncategorized
  5. Cooking class at vietnamese authentic restaurant

Cooking Class At VIETNAMESE Authentic RESTAURANT
    With their varied, fresh ingredients, traditional Vietnamese food is one of the healthiest diets on the planet. The Vietnamese usually eat with friends, family and work colleagues. Ingesting food gradually is better for the digestive system since nutrients are absorbed and also used far more effectively by the bodies of ours.

The Chopsticks' cooking classes, coached by our world class chefs, will show you exactly how simple it is ...
    Categories
    Uncategorized
  6. Sub4sub!

He we can do a sub4sub! I will watch your videos https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EtLvd_w8-CY&t=5s see you on youtube!
    Categories
    Uncategorized
  7. Halloween Cypher Infamas x Wizdom Mriminthere - Pretty Dirtball Records - YouTube

New 2017 Halloween rap music video paying homage to occult activity and
    leatherface. enjoy but WARNING contains shocking content and strong language
    Watch the video yall

Dont just watch it yall leave a comment even if you dont like it tell us what it is you dont like.
    We need feedback yall. If you F***ing with it hit like button and share it everywhere......
    #pdblife DatDa Mission
    Click image for larger version